Department Directory

Administration

Chief Of PolicePhil GonshakPGonshak@sealbeachca.govExt. 1124
Executive AssistantCynthia SolaresCSolares@sealbeachca.govExt. 1129
Support Services CaptainMichael HendersonMHenderson@sealbeachca.govExt. 1128
Operations CaptainMike EzrojMEzroj@sealbeachca.govExt. 1127
Operations LieutenantNick NicholasNNicholas@sealbeachca.govExt. 1160
Support Services LieutenantJulia ClasbyJClasby@sealbeachca.govExt. 1161
Account TechnicianCamren WightCWight@sealbeachca.govExt. 1146
Fax: (562) 596-3517
Management AnalystKevin EdwardsKEdwards@sealbeachca.govExt. 1111
Police Aide / IT AnalystJarrett BoiceJABoice@sealbeachca.govExt. 1643
Emergency Services Coordinator SergeantBrian GrayBGray@sealbeachca.govExt. 1145
Watch Commander SergeantJoe HardinJHardin@sealbeachca.govExt. 1621
Watch Commander SergeantEric HendryEHendry@sealbeachca.govExt. 1614
Watch Commander SergeantJordan MirakianJMirakian@sealbeachca.govExt. 1618
Watch Commander SergeantJoe GarciaJFGarcia@sealbeachca.govExt. 1649
Watch Commander SergeantJeff GibsonJGibson@sealbeachca.govExt. 1641
CorporalSamantha MathiasSMathias@sealbeachca.govExt. 1616
CorporalPete KrokPKrok@sealbeachca.govExt. 1637
CorporalBen JaipreamBJaipream@sealbeachca.govExt. 1619
CorporalJon AinleyJAinley@sealbeachca.govExt. 1113

Investigations

Detective Sergeant Chris Hendrix CHendrix@sealbeachca.gov Ext. 1112
Detective – Leisure World Bruno Balderrama BBalderrama@sealbeachca.gov Ext. 1109
Detective Jorge Muniz JMuniz@sealbeachca.gov Ext. 1108
Detective Chris Fisher CFisher@sealbeachca.gov Ext. 1110
Detective Ryan Bedard RBedard@sealbeachca.gov Ext. 1620
Civilian Investigator / Court Liaison Aine Eisenhauer AEisenhauer@sealbeachca.gov Ext. 1103

Traffic

Motor OfficerEd PastorEPastor@sealbeachca.govExt. 1661
Motor OfficerHector MercadoHMercado@sealbeachca.govExt. 1634
Motor OfficerCory MontgomeryCMontgomery@sealbeachca.govExt. 1623
Traffic InvestigatorErin EnosEEnos@sealbeachca.govExt. 1605

Jail & Parking

Lead Community Service OfficerMichael McDonaldMMcdonald@sealbeachca.govExt. 1648
Senior Community Service OfficerJonathan BengcoJBengco@sealbeachca.govExt. 1611
Senior Community Service OfficerKevin CastellanosKCastellanos@sealbeachca.govExt. 1639
Senior Community Service OfficerErik CoronaECorona@sealbeachca.govExt. 1653
Senior Community Service OfficerQuiondreius JunielQJuniel@sealbeachca.govExt. 1612
Senior Community Service OfficerVanessa PenaVPena@sealbeachca.govExt. 1651
Senior Community Service OfficerChristie ThompsonCThompson@sealbeachca.govExt. 1652
Police AideJustin BoiceJUBoice@sealbeachca.govExt. 1644
Police AideTravis BoiceTBoice@sealbeachca.govExt. 1655
Police AideThomas BlackledgeTBlackledge@sealbeachca.govExt. 1617

Records

Records Supervisor Dan Fortney DFortney@sealbeachca.gov Ext. 1105
Senior Community Service Officer Grey Tavasci GRTavasci@sealbeachca.gov Ext. 1104
Police Aide Dana Friedrichs DFriedrichs@sealbeachca.gov Ext. 1102
Police Aide Spencer Contreras SContreras@sealbeachca.gov Ext. 1144
Police Aide Cara Bellinger CBellinger@sealbeachca.gov Ext. 1654
Senior Community Services Officer / Property & Evidence Technician Dominic Sarabia DSarabia@sealbeachca.gov Ext. 1114

Officers

OfficerRyan CorbinRCorbin@sealbeachca.govExt. 1607
OfficerJacob FillersJFillers@sealbeachca.govExt. 1613
OfficerGarrett KiehlGKiehl@sealbeachca.govExt. 1604
OfficerKendra OwenKOwen@sealbeachca.govExt. 1630
OfficerMichael PistilliMPistilli@sealbeachca.govExt. 1626
Canine OfficerVictor RuizVRuiz@sealbeachca.govExt. 1629
OfficerJake SansenbachJSansenbach@sealbeachca.govExt. 1608
OfficerShawn WatkinsSWatkins@sealbeachca.govExt. 1631
OfficerKeith PhanKPhan@sealbeachca.govExt. 1625
OfficerDavid Rael-BrookDRael-Brook@sealbeachca.govExt. 1633
OfficerNicholas LaCarraNLaCarra@sealbeachca.govExt. 1615
OfficerAJ KnightAKnight@sealbeachca.govExt. 1632